Back BayDave Andrewsltd6767@gmail.com
Forge Pond Bass ClubBob Gossrgoss66892@aol.com
Granite State BassmastersSteve Ledouxsledoux007@comcast.net
Grass Roots Bass AnglersRoger Urbanskirhs70@aol.com
Lakes Region Bass ChasersChad Bragachad.braga@yahoo.com
Merrimack Valley
Bassmasters
Frank Campisifvcamp@msn.com
NEBA of NHAl Smithasmith6767.as@gmail.com
NH BasscastersDavid Tsaotsao2757@comcast.net
NH Hawg HuntersChris Adamsjcskadams@comcast.net
NH Last CastJamie Doughtyjamedough@yahoo.com
North Country
Bronzebacks
Brian Emersonmoosecountryguide@
hotmail.com
Sail’em BassBrian Penneybjpenney@msn.com
Sunapee AnglersDoug Humedougsuehume@gmail.com
Upper Valley
Weekend Warriors
James Barkleybassuvww@gmail.com